H/S Elektro AS

Ansatte

Per Rikard Sandvik
Daglig leder / Eier

Mobil: 481 96 524
E-post: per@hs-elektro.no

Harald Fjeld
Kontaktperson service

Mobil: 90263663
E-post: harald@hs.elektro.no

Tore Wiig
Kontaktperson svakstrøm

Mobil: 99215110
E-post: tore@hs-elektro.no

Elisabeth H. Øiestad
Regnskap/Økonomi

Mobil: 926 40 318
E-post: elisabeth@hs-elektro.no

Glenn Fosser
Montør

Mobil: 999 98 888
E-post: glenn@hs-elektro.no

Ole Brettingen
Montør

Mobil: 958 07 270
E-post: ole@hs-elektro.no

Stig Arve Aamodt
Montør

Mobil: 95859922
E-post: stig@hs-elektro.no

Per Øyvind Gundersen
Montør

Mobil: 936 14 604
E-post: per-oyvind@hs-elektro.no

Emil Fog
Montør

Mobil: 472 98 899
E-post: emil@hs-elektro.no

Malin Opsahl
Montør

Mobil: 900 38 748
E-post: malin@hs-elektro.no

Joakim Hunes
Montør

Mobil: 954 86 719
E-post: joakim@hs-elektro.no

Stian Foss
Montør

Mobil: 974 02 576
E-post: stian@hs-elektro.no

Per Eric Rydberg
Montør

Mobil: +46 73-063 06 48
E-post: p-e.r@hotmail.com

Arild Pedersen
Montør

Mobil: 482 97 128
E-post: arild@hs-elektro.no

Kim Hindahl
Montør

Mobil: 901 33 389
E-post: kim@hs-elektro.no

Tobias Olsson
Montør

Mobil: +46 70-598 55 71
E-post: tobias@hs-elektro.no

Håkon Langstad
Montør

Mobil: 454 13 712
E-post: hakon@hs-elektro.no

Leif Thorvald Klund
Montør

Mobil: 947 92 825
E-post: leif@hs-elektro.no

Jon Arne Olsen
Montør

Mobil: 992 15 114
E-post: jon.arne.olsen@hs-elektro.no

Per Morten Ingvaldsen
Montør

Mobil: 948 42 703
E-post: per.morten79@gmail.com

Lars Martin Olsen
Lærling

Sander Jørgensen
Lærling

Samuel Lund
Lærling